TS

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Hi guys I'm ts Anastasia visiting the Desmoines area but not for a long time.... (4 pics)
Hello gentlemen my name is Anita and visiting area (4 pics)
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Ts Kandi here you DESERVE to be Spoiled & Pampered like a KING & Never feel RUSHED I... (4 pics)
Sunday, November 27, 2016
✔Ready To Play NO RUSH ★ (4 pics)
Friday, November 4, 2016
The lovely sexy kitty 424-239-4473 (4 pics)
'm the best of both words all woman from FACE to BODY, but with a sweet TREAT that only you and I kn... (4 pics)
Well Hung Ts & shoot heavy Loads (4 pics)
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Hi im Candace: (4 pics)
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Everything about your time with me will be unforgettable. I'm a classy, fun and exotic babe you can ... (4 pics)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
910-595-2418 (1 pic)
Monday, October 10, 2016
Very sweet and super passable full time girl here.smooth from head to toe. Ddf sane.must be discreet... (4 pics)
Thursday, October 6, 2016
New to the area TOP NOTCH provider !! (4 pics)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Hello Des Moines. This is my second visit to your city, im a very upscale/ classic ...9in ff thick ... (4 pics)
Friday, September 16, 2016
100% REAL, 100% YOURS! (4 pics)
Hi guys I'm hosting all day and night, (eightzerothree ) hit me up with stats and pic (sevenfivesev... (1 pic)
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Come to a place where there are no expectations placed on you~ simply enjoy being totally immersed i... (4 pics)
Hey everyone its Paula here. Im a eccentric young trans lady here to have a blast and make it last. ... (4 pics)
Hi im Candace: (4 pics)
Hey guys im Natalia. Im a very fun well educated and nice transgender. I simply enjoy having a good ... (4 pics)
I'm the curvy, green eyed, brunette beauty who's flawlessly passable and wildly popular. Take a mome... (3 pics)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Hey guys super hot and sexy girl over here looking to have a good time I'm new to the city I'm 10 in... (4 pics)
Monday, September 12, 2016
ADULT WEBSITE/FILM MODEL TSCANDILOVE (4 pics)
Verified. (4 pics)
Thursday, September 8, 2016
I will be arriving (1 pic)