TS

Friday, April 29, 2016
Outgoing,sexy slim ,authentic, nice ass ,nice juicy lips both thm!! Hehe lol >loves for p... (2 pics)
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Everything about your time with me will be unforgettable. I'm a classy, fun and exotic babe you can ... (4 pics)
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Hello fellas I a very sexy Chocolate goddess in town for a short stay I'm Sweet and Every Bite Is A... (4 pics)
Friday, April 22, 2016
Hello fellas I a very sexy Chocolate goddess in town for a short stay I'm Sweet and Every Bite Is A... (4 pics)
Thursday, April 14, 2016
I'm Michelle very nice and good person, (4 pics)
Hey I am Jazmin unique I am new in town.I am unique.classy sexxy. Stats 5'7 130lbs 21 only here for ... (1 pic)
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Hello gentlemen miss V here. (4 pics)
Thursday, April 7, 2016
I'm a smart and sophisticated, Beautiful Trans female that enjoys being accompanied by affluent men.... (3 pics)
Saturday, April 2, 2016
guys'm jade I want you to sit back (4 pics)
Monday, March 28, 2016
Hello distinguished gentlemen, My name is heather ...Simply Gorgeous, passable, personable and very ... (4 pics)
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Sexy multi talented cosmetologist, bored with no one to spend Easter with, if u want a break from th... (4 pics)
Friday, March 25, 2016
Hay guys its your girl Sexy Lexi ready to please you I'm a Funn sexy wild (party girl) with 9inches ... (4 pics)
Hey guys Check My Great Reviews!!!! (4 pics)
**** BACK IN AMERICA by Popular Demand ***** (4 pics)
It's time to relax! Let me loosen your tie. (4 pics)
Thursday, March 24, 2016
❤• Hey Guys! I am the ultimate fantasy!! I. am always ready to have some fun! (4 pics)
Saturday, March 19, 2016
SMOKING HOT, EXOTIC IMPORT BEAUTY. (4 pics)
Let's get kinky and freaky (2 pics)
TS LONDON)❤Party girl 100%REAL 100%NASTY 100% HARD & READY •★Today's my actual 22nd bi... (4 pics)
SMOKING HOT, EXOTIC IMPORT BEAUTY. (4 pics)
Friday, March 18, 2016
10 Inches of thick loaded steel (4 pics)
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
- Available for Incall (4 pics)
TS Kandy (314)680-2191 Hey all my Upscale Gentlemen ONLY who knows the true Quality of a Beautiful c... (4 pics)
Monday, March 14, 2016
join me today and explore your own fantasy with a classy professional sexy multi-talented Transexual... (4 pics)
Saturday, March 12, 2016
MING LEE✅ (4 pics)
Friday, March 11, 2016
616-227-5359 NO TEXT Ladyboy Emma (4 pics)
Monday, March 7, 2016
Smoking Hot Mistress Available Now ! (URBANDALE) (4 pics)
◾PASSINATE GREAT MASSAGE!!! TS IsabElla ✔ ☎☟Available Now ! ♥★♥☟☎100 % REAL (Des Moines) (4 pics)
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Hello gentlemen my name is Anita and visiting area (Des Moines) (4 pics)
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Come indulge in my Beautiful Chocolate SMOOTH SKiN.. all natural 5'6 and yes my curves will drive yo... (Desmoines) (4 pics)
Hi guys, my name is Jada 480.359.8321 im a sincere, caring, and kind young T-lady (Merle Hay Rd) (4 pics)
Friday, March 4, 2016
Hi guys, my name is Jada 480.359.8321 im a sincere, caring, and kind young T-lady (Merle hay road) (4 pics)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Hi guys Jennifer here. A sexy down to earth girl! (Downtown Des Moines In & Out) (4 pics)
Saturday, February 27, 2016
I'm new here, I go by Lola and I'm from Manhattan I love to have a good time and make a sad night a... (Des Moines) (4 pics)
Hey here visiting looking for a good time, I'm at a very upscale hotel and I'm available 24/7 ..I'm ... (Des Moines) (4 pics)
Hey guys super hot and sexy girl over here looking to have a good time I'm new to the city I'm 10 in... (Des monies northeast 14th st) (4 pics)
Friday, February 26, 2016
"Children of the Night" (Des Moines) (4 pics)
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Very feminine and genuine, always have a good time, great with first timers, I am a cosmetologist so... (West Des Moines) (3 pics)
hi guys Rosemary ready now play only safe don't ask me for bare please I am 100% clean I am versat... (Jordan Creek by the mall) (4 pics)
Monday, February 22, 2016
hi guys Rosemary visiting your city today after 2pm I am versatile top and bottom fully functional ... (Desmoines) (4 pics)
hi guys Rosemary visiting your city tomorrow afternoon I am versatile top and bottom fully functiona... (Desmoines) (4 pics)
hi guys Rosemary here now I am versatile top and bottom fully functional with 8" uncut har... (NW Des Moines) (4 pics)
Thursday, February 18, 2016
I'm Michelle very nice and good person, (Merle hay area) (4 pics)
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Hey guys I'm back in Iowa for a short time again so get at me before u miss out, also if u have mess... (West Des Moines) (4 pics)
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Upscale Gentlemen only yes its really ME!!! The one & only Kelly (4 pics)
Monday, February 8, 2016
Hey Gentlemen.. its me YOU sweet Ts Charm 5.8 155lbs 36D (Des Moines) (4 pics)
Sunday, February 7, 2016
♡ ★Hot kinky girl you been waiting for. ♡ ★ (UPSCALE) (4 pics)
Sexy, young and smooth, transsexual, great company and great time, discrete and private! (no police ... (4 pics)
Friday, February 5, 2016
714-869-7982 Hi Guys...Everything U See , Is What U Will Get ++ Freaky-Time & Much More!!' (4 pics)
I'm new here, I go by Lola and I'm from Manhattan I love to have a good time and make a sad night a... (Jordan creek mall) (4 pics)
Calls only no texts or blocked calls. Available all night and morning before 12am. (4 pics)
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Hey Boy minha Gotti here I'm 22 years old 5'7 130 pounds vers/bottom currently in West Des Moines f... (4 pics)
Hey Gentlemen.. its me YOUR sweet TS Zury (U-R-B-A-N-D-A -L-E (LAST DAY )) (4 pics)
Hey Boys Mina Gotti here 22 5'7 130 pounds looking for discreet men to come to my room and entertain... (Wes des moines) (2 pics)
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Hosting for a great time. (4 pics)
312-918-2695 (4 pics)
562-546-2931 Carolina Girl visiting for you . You have too love me (4 pics)
562-546-2931 Carolina Girl visiting for you . You have too love me (4 pics)
- Available for Incall (4 pics)
Ill be hosting in town for few days so don't miss out on your chance with a girl like me i'm from N... (Desmoines) (4 pics)
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
972-914-8608 NO TEXT Ladyboy Emma (I've arrived) (4 pics)
305-791-0659 Natalia (Urbandale / Alone / 10 INCHES!!!!!) (4 pics)
Hey Gentlemen.. its me YOUR sweet TS Zury (U-R-B-A-N-D-A -L-E) (4 pics)